City Council

The City Council is the legislative body of the City government and determines all matters of City policy. The Council is made up of five Council members (all at-large). Members are voted in for four-year staggered terms.

Current Council & Terms

Timothy Wright – 2021

John Elledge – 2023

Heather Lange – 2023

Andrew Meyer – 2023

Preston Landt – 2021



City Council Meetings are typically held the first and third Mondays of each month and start at 6:00 p.m.